Child Study Team

Both West Morris Mendham and West Morris Central have designated Child Study Teams trained to evaluate and develop academic and social-development plans for students. Listed below are district and school-based staff contact information. 

District

Director of Special Education / 504 Coordinator / Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Michael Reinknecht, M.Ed.
(908)879-6404 ext. 1476
mreinknecht@wmrhsd.org

Work Based Learning (WBL) Coordinator, Transition Coordinator

Michelle Jaross
District Cell- 908-645-2081 
mjaross@wmrhsd.org

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Special Education

Kristy Cifarelli
(908) 879-6404 ext. 1476 
Fax:  (908)879-5397
kcifarelli@wmrhsd.org

West Morris Central

Administrative Assistant to the Child Study Team

Mrs. Karin Buchanan
908-879-5212 ext. 3540
kbuchanan@wmrhsd.org

 School Psychologists

Mr. Steven Deon
908-879-5212 ext. 3530
sdeon@wmrhsd.org

Mrs. Gina Flores
973-543-2501 ext. 4540
gflores@wmrhsd.org

 Mrs. Caitlin Rodgers
908-879-5212 ext. 3510
crodgers@wmrhsd.org

School Social Workers

Ms. Cassidy Buchanan
908-879-5212 ext. 3856
cbuchanan@wmrhsd.org

 Mr. Martin O’Toole
908-879-5212 ext. 3515
motoole@wmrhsd.org

West Morris Mendham

Administrative Assistant to the Child Study Team

Mrs. Donna Tamburello
973-543-2501 ext. 4540
dtamburello@wmrhsd.org

School Psychologists

Mrs. Kendra Dickerson
973-543-2501 ext. 4525
kdickerson@wmrhsd.org

School Social Workers

Mrs. Tracy Costa
973-543-2501 ext. 4515
tcosta@wmrhsd.org

Mrs. Alison Michno
973-543-2501 ext. 4530
amichno@wmrhsd.org