More Options

Board Committees

All Board of Education (BOE) members are assigned to one or more BOE committee. The 2022 standing committees are Education, Finance & Operations, and Personnel. Special committees may be formed as needed to address district initiatives. The 2022 special committee is Negotiations. The BOE president appoints committee members and may sit in on any committee meeting as an ex-officio member. Committees are comprised of no more than four members and normally do not meet in public. BOE Committees do the work of the BOE but cannot take any action or make changes without the approval of the Board.

Following is a listing of the 2022 committees and the members assigned to each committee:

Standing Committees:

Committee Committee Chair Member Member Member District Coordinator
Education Lisa Woodring Suzanne Bliesath John Sheppard Michael Golabek Edward Braun
Finance & Operations Tom Brooks Lisa Woodring Natasha Chandler Armand Czapkowski  L. Douglas Pechanec
Personnel  Natasha Chandler Don Storms  Rob Strobel Michael Ben-David

Special Committees:

Committee Committee Chair Member Member Member
Negotiations     Don Storms

If you experience any issues with the accessibility of this website or have a concern, please contact Sean Beavers, District Technology Coordinator via email: [email protected].
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.