More Options

Board of Education

Board of Education members hold elected, non-paying positions and therefore do not retain physical offices at the District Office, Members can be reached via their email addresses below or by fax, mail, or during monthly Board meetings.

At the annual Reorganization meeting on January 6, 2020 the Board elected:

  • Robert Strobel, President
  • Lisa Woodring, Vice-President

Fax: (908) 879-8861

Mail: Address letters to:

  • West Morris Regional High School District, Board of Education
  • 10 South Four Bridges Road, Chester NJ 07930.

Unsigned letters without a return address will not be forwarded.

Board Meetings: Each Board of Education regular meeting has two opportunities for public comment. The Board will not address personnel issues in public.

Board of Education Members:

Don Storms, Chester Borough, dstorms@wmrhsd.org

Marina Kontos, Chester Township, mkontos@wmrhsd.org

Gary Lakritz, Chester Township, glakritz@wmrhsd.org

Thomas Brooks, Mendham Borough, tbrooks@wmrhsd.org

Robert Strobel, Mendham Township, rstrobel@wmrhsd.org

Joseph Galayda, Washington Township, jgalayda@wmrhsd.org

David Kennedy, Washington Township, dkennedy@wmrhsd.org

James Schulok, Washington Township, jschulok@wmrhsd.org

Lisa Woodring, Washington Township, lwoodring@wmrhsd.org

Student Representatives

Caitlin LawrenceWest Morris Central High School

Thomas DiegnanWest Morris Mendham High School


 

 

If you experience any issues with the accessibility of this website or have a concern, please contact Sean Beavers, District Technology Coordinator via email: sbeavers@wmrhsd.org.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.