More Options


District Contact List

Superintendent of Schools
Michael Ben-David, x 1281, [email protected]

Administrative Assistant
Lori Luongo, x1281, [email protected]

Administrative Assistant
Denise Zollner, x1297, [email protected]

Assistant Superintendent of Schools
Edward Braun, x1379, [email protected]

Administrative Assistant
Kristy Cifarelli, x1379, [email protected]

Business Administrator, Board Secretary
L. Douglas Pechanec, x1001, [email protected]

Assistant Business Administrator
Sharon Krizko, x1006, [email protected]

Administrative Secretary
Kathy Froetscher, x1001, [email protected]

Director of Special Education
Michael Reinknecht, x1477, [email protected]

Administrative Assistant
Pat Ercolano, x1476, [email protected]

Facilities Manager
Wayne Desjadon, x1009, [email protected]

District Technology Coordinator
Sean Beavers, x1509, [email protected]

Secretary to Facilities and Technology
Karen Swift, x1014, [email protected]

Coordinator of Student Information and State/Federal Reporting
Randy Gutwein, x1377, [email protected]

District Transportation Supervisor
Nancy Genuardi, x1008, [email protected]

District Payroll/Benefits Coordinator
Sherri Betsy, x1003, [email protected]

Kathleen Woeste, x1005, [email protected]

Accounts Payable
Antoinette Di Nizo, x1002, [email protected]

If you experience any issues with the accessibility of this website or have a concern, please contact Sean Beavers, District Technology Coordinator via email: [email protected].
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.