Contact

Title Name Extension Email Address
PLEASE ADD AN "@WMRHSD.ORG" TO EACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Michael Ben-David x1281 mbendavid
Secretary Debbie McGrath x1281 dmcgrath
Administrative Assistant Lori Luongo x1281 lluongo
Administrative Assistant Susan Kratch x1297 skratch
Assistant Superintendent Edward Braun x1379 ebraun
Administrative Assistant Kristy Cifarelli x1379 kcifarelli
Business Administrator/Board Secretary L. Douglas Pechanec x1001 dpechanec
Secretary Denise Zollner x1001 dzollner
Director of Special Education Michael Reinknecht x1477 mreinknecht
Administrative Assistant Pat Ercolano x1476 percolano
Facilities Manager Wayne Desjadon x1009 wdesjadon
District Technology Coordinator Sean Beavers x1509 sbeavers
Secretary to Facilities and Technology Karen Swift x1014 kswift
District Supervisor of English Kim Helsel x1501 khelsel
District Supervisor of History Christopher Carroll x1502 ccarroll
District Supervisor of Math Melissa Heike x1503 mheike
District Supervisor of Science Christopher Kling x1504 ckling
District Supervisor of World Languages Jessica LaSusa x1506 jlasusa
Coordinator of Student Information
and State/Federal Reporting
Tracey Grady x1378 tgrady
District Transportation Supervisor Nancy Genuardi x1008 ngenuardi
District Payroll/Benefits Coordinator Sherri Betsy x1003 sbetsy
Accountant Kathleen Woeste x1005 kwoeste
Accountant/Student Activities Robin Florance x1004 rflorance
Accounts Payable Antoinette Di Nizo x1002 adinizo

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.