Board of Education

Board of Education members hold elected, non-paying positions and therefore do not retain physical offices at the District Office. Members can be reached via their email address below or by fax, mail, or during monthly board meetings.

At the Annual Re-Organization meeting on January 7, 2019 the Board elected:
Robert Strobel, President
Lisa Woodring, Vice-President

Fax: Board Office located at 10 South Four Bridges Road, Chester NJ 07930
(908) 879-8861

Mail: Address letters to: West Morris Regional High School District, Board of Education
10 South Four Bridges Road, Chester NJ 07930. Unsigned letters without a return address will not be forwarded.

Board Meetings: Each BOE regular meeting has two opportunities for public comment. The Board will not address personnel issues in public.

Board Member Representing Email Address
PLEASE ADD AN "@WMRHSD.ORG" TO EACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Don Storms Chester Borough dstorms
Marina Kontos Chester Township mkontos
Gary Lakritz Chester Township glakritz
Thomas Brooks Mendham Borough tbrooks
Robert Strobel Mendham Township rstrobel
Joseph Galayda Washington Township jgalayda
David Kennedy Washington Township dkennedy
James Schulok Washington Township jschulok
Lisa Woodring Washington Township lwoodring

Student Representatives
Central High School: Caitlin Lawrence
Mendham High School: Thomas Diegnan
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.