More Options

District Technology Plan

The West Morris Regional High School District Technology Plan represents the culmination of a collaborative effort between Board of Education members, administrators, teachers, students, and parents to ensure technology is leveraged meaningfully and with purpose. This was accomplished in no small part through the dedication of time, talent, and expertise shared by the individuals below who serve on the District's Technology Plan Development Committee:

Lisa Woodring, Board of Education Vice President
Ed Braun, Assistant Superintendent of Schools
Steve Ryan, Principal West Morris Mendham HS
Janet Slover, Assistant Principal West Morris Central HS
Sean Beavers, District Technology Coordinator
April Astacio-Banda, District Instructional Technology Specialist
Jonathan Rochelle, Parent West Morris Mendham HS
John Gallup,Parent West Morris Central HS

If you experience any issues with the accessibility of this website or have a concern, please contact Sean Beavers, District Technology Coordinator via email: [email protected].
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.