Contact

District Contact List

Superintendent of Schools
Michael Ben-David, x 1281, mbendavid@wmrhsd.org

Administrative Assistant
Lori Luongo, x1281, lluongo@wmrhsd.org

Administrative Assistant
Susan Kratch, x1297, skratch@wmrhsd.org


Assistant Superintendent of Schools
Edward Braun, x1379, ebraun@wmrhsd.org

Administrative Assistant
Kristy Cifarelli, x1379, kcifarelli@wmrhsd.org

Business Administrator, Board Secretary
L. Douglas Pechanec, x1001, dpechanec@wmrhsd.org

Administrative Secretary
Denise Zollner, x1001, dzollner@wmrhsd.org


Director of Special Education
Michael Reinknecht, x1477, mreinknecht@wmrhsd.org

Administrative Assistant
Pat Ercolano, x1476, percolano@wmrhsd.org

Facilities Manager
Wayne Desjadon, x1009, wdesjadon@wmrhsd.org

District Technology Coordinator
Sean Beavers, x1509, sbeavers@wmrhsd.org

Secretary to Facilities and Technology
Karen Swift, x1014, kswift@wmrhsd.org

Coordinator of Student Information and State/Federal Reporting
Tracey Grady, x1378, tgrady@wmrhsd.org

District Transportation Supervisor
Nancy Genuardi, x1008, ngenuardi@wmrhsd.org

District Payroll/Benefits Coordinator
Sherri Betsy, x1003, sbetsy@wmrhsd.org

Accountant
Kathleen Woeste, x1005, kwoeste@wmrhsd.org

Accountant/Student Activities
Robin Florance, x1004, rflorance@wmrhsd.org

Accounts Payable
Antoinette Di Nizo, x1002, adinizo@wmrhsd.org

If you experience any issues with the accessibility of this website or have a concern, please contact Sean Beavers, District Technology Coordinator via email: sbeavers@wmrhsd.org.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.